4-4 Leroy +4 140 AMPS 247 +4 145 +6 131 +8.5 128 PMPS 128

squeem3

Member Since 2009
4-3 Leroy +4.5 234 AMPS 183 PMPS 156

Boing but he's coming down. He's using the covered litter box again, pulling his bandaged leg up and over the opening without too much trouble. He gave me another scare this morning. He got up on the bed and wanted breakfast. I was half awake and rubbing his leg and didn't feel the bandage, just a wadded lump around his ankle. I thought he got the bandage partially off somehow 🫣 and I would need to take him to the ER to get it fixed. When I finally got up to feed him, the bandage was on like it should be. I have no idea what the wadded lump was.

A lazy Caturday today 🍡 If the sun stays out I might head to the farm to see the baby πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ ahead of the upcoming festival. No crowds and screaming kids to deal with πŸ™‰ It rained at last year's festival and was kind of cold. Hopefully it'll be a warm sunny day this year 🀞
 
Last edited:
The weather quickly turned ☁️☁️🌬️πŸ₯Ά so I didn't go to the farm. Maybe next weekend.

I increased the dose to a fat 3.75. Numbers have been pretty good since surgery.
 
Back
Top