4/4 Kazi AMPS: 143 PMPS:171 +1.5:208 +3:175

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amanda

Member Since 2010
Not happy w/her numbers...

Ready to increase her dose...but makes more sense to do it Wednesday morning when I am home to monitor. Will try to set my alarm tonight to get a +7 just to see where we end up as her nadir appears to have bumped from +3 or +4 to much later...+7 or +8? I highly doubt she is going too low but you never know.

She seems to be doing just fine otherwise - her appetite isn't quite as good, not eating with as much gusto the past few days but she is still eating well. Threw up a bit this morning after breakfast...not sure what that was about. Perhaps a hairball working its way through?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top