4/4 Joey - AMPS=387, +5=299, +6=312

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marty

Member Since 2018
After a lovely PJ Party with Joey and @Sandy and Black Kitty last night his levels are starting a little higher this morning (thankfully!). Reduced his dose to 1.75 units today. Going to check on him at lunch today.
 
What a lovely run of greens, worth losing some sleep over if you ask me. ;)

I hope the bounce clears and you see more of them soon! :D
 
What a lovely run of greens, worth losing some sleep over if you ask me. ;)

I hope the bounce clears and you see more of them soon! :D
Thanks! I'm going to check on him around +5 again today. I just don't trust leaving him alone at this point during the times close to nadir. Not until we get him stabilized.
 
Thanks! I'm going to check on him around +5 again today. I just don't trust leaving him alone at this point during the times close to nadir. Not until we get him stabilized.

You’re wise not to trust a cat, as soon as you do, he will give you a reason why you shouldn’t. ;)
 
I just read your yesterday's condo .. how exciting (and exhausting)!!

Dry food being taken out of play wrecks havoc on the numbers. I know... Rex taught me all about it. ;):blackeye:
 
I just read your yesterday's condo .. how exciting (and exhausting)!!

Dry food being taken out of play wrecks havoc on the numbers. I know... Rex taught me all about it. ;):blackeye:
Yes, in my ignorance I thought I'd be able to have it figured out over the weekend. Foolish me :oops:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top