4/4 JAKE AMPS 30 PMPS 115,,,

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bo & Jake

Member Since 2009
Good morning LL and Happy Easter!
What a surprise that boy pulled from his head!
With Us leaving tomorrow I gave him 4.5 u ( gave insruction to petstter for 5u. Will leave a note for decrease) I don't want him do this when is no testing. I know he will jump UP later but we wont be home most of the day so I think this dosewill work fine.
Ya,that's what I need -extra stress before leave!
 
Re: 4/4 JAKE AMPS 27,sec 30....

ATTENTION OTHER KITTIES -- NEVER shoot a 27.

Jake is a long timer here, Bo knows him and what he will do -- I hope. We never really know for sure, what they will do.
B, Glad your not leaving until tomorrow. Isn't just like a cat to do this?
 
Re: 4/4 JAKE AMPS 27,sec 30....

Diahann,Yes I shoot at 30 --because I know that he will go up and not down.
At +1 he was 47. Will test in hour.

NEWBIES....DO NOT SHOOT THAT LOW! I"M LONGTIMER AND KNOW MY CAT!
 
+3 66...

He is on his own now! We are leavingfor the church now and for lunch at DS place.
Little break for Jake's poor ears!
have a nice Day,LL!
 
Re: 4/4 JAKE AMPS 27,sec 30....

yikes! experienced or not... shooting a 30 is not recommended. for anyone.
let us know where he's at when you get back, bo...
 
Re: 4/4 JAKE AMPS 27,sec 30....

Yes Bo Jake earned that reduction. Im even wondering if you should go to 4.75 for the cat sitter, or how about a skinny 5u? Make sure she always leaves food out. Cant remember if you have a timed feeder. Figures he would do this the day before you go away...this is something Spike would do too.
eta..
I guess I misunderstood are you reducing to 5u or less.
 
Re: 4/4 JAKE AMPS 27,sec 30....

Bo & Jake said:
Good morning LL and Happy Easter!
What a surprise that boy pulled from his head!
With Us leaving tomorrow I gave him 4.5 u ( gave insruction to petstter for 5u. Will leave a note for decrease) I don't want him do this when is no testing. I know he will jump UP later but we wont be home most of the day so I think this dosewill work fine.
Ya,that's what I need -extra stress before leave!

I would feel safer if you went with the 4.5 u for the petsitter. But I am not that experienced, it's just my oppinion.

I hope you had a Very Happy Easter Bo!

Have a GREAT Vacation!!
And, as someone said yesterday, we will almost be as happy as Jake is to see you when you get back :-D
 
+10 84....

Nice surf! Soon is PMPS.
Ya,I gave him 4.5u this am and think will stay with that dose for petsitter.
We still have to see if he is gonna rebound.
 
PMPS 115 4.5u

I rather have him higher and be safe with no testing.
it is reduced from 5.25 to 4.5.
have a nice Easter evening,everyone!
 
Oh my gosh, Bo!...good idea to leave a lower dose for the pet sitter. Jake is definitely giving you some surprises here.

I hope you have a great vacation!
 
I don't see a condo for you yet this morning, so I'm posting in this one. Thanks for the kind words in my condo this morning, Bo. I'm sure you've covered all the bases with the petsitter, so Jake will be fine.

You have a good and safe trip. Enjoy :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top