Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
Better start for Jack this morning, despite the fact that I'm a dumbass who slept through the alarm and got up an hour late, so Jack got his insulin late. I just can't win for trying. 


Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...amps-increased-to-10-25u.288378/#post-3166721



Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...amps-increased-to-10-25u.288378/#post-3166721


