4/4 Hershey - PM +8 (291)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Doug N Libby

Very Active Member
AMPS (365) +12 Shot .7u at 3:20am - Fed and ate full meal

Is this the bounce I had hoped wasn't coming?? Toyed with reducing by .1u but couldn't decide if this was a bounce or he had just gone up that high, so stayed with .7u

Might be able to drag myself out of bed for the +3, but +4 is more realistic...

Cut his food back to 8-oz b/c he didn't want the 9-oz. Hoping his weight will stabilize on the 8-oz and he'll gain back some of what he lost last month.

+4 (260)
+6 (240) - Fed and ate full meal

PMPS (346) ~+11.5 Shot .6u at 3:00pm (Trying to move shot time back before Sun - shhh, don't tell Hershey!) - Fed and ate full meal
+5.25 (190) - Fed and ate full meal
+8 (291)

REVISED SCALE
350+ .7u
300-349 .6u
250-299 .5u
200-249 .4u
180-199 .3u
 
Re: 4/4 Hershey - AMPS (365) Bounce?

Unfortuanetely you never know if it is a bounce or not enough
Good that you tried the .7 again to see!
Wishing Hershey goo d numbers today! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/4 Hershey - AMPS (365) Bounce?

It's hard to say but I would guess that yes this is the bounce you were dreading.

I'll try to catch up here. I like your new scale, the lower part of the scale didn't look like it was high enough and I also think that lowering your no shoot number is safe too. Maybe you can keep him in better numbers that way.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 4/4 Hershey - AMPS (365) Bounce?

Cass has been known to bounce a cycle later than you'd expect based on his numbers. Good chance this is the bounce you expected yesterday.
 
Re: 4/4 Hershey - AMPS (365) Bounce?

Thanks, y'all, guess no bounce was wishful thinking?

+4 (260)

Glad he's out of the pink, for now, anyway -
 
Re: 4/4 Hershey - Trying REVISED Scale

REVISED SCALE
350+ .7u
300-349 .6u
250-299 .5u
200-249 .4u
180-199 .3u
 
Re: 4/4 Hershey - PMPS (346)

PMPS (346) ~+11.5 Shot .6u at 3:00pm (Trying to move shot time back before Sun - shhh, don't tell Hershey!)

Is this maybe (hopefully) still a little bounce from 4/2?
 
Re: 4/4 Hershey - PMPS (346)

Oh i hate those bounces.....TIGGER.... Bounce away please.......

Hope this is just a bounce. Copper was high today too, and not sure why. Why do they have to confuse us so much! I hate FD!!!

Here's to the next 12 hrs!!
 
Re: 4/4 Hershey - PM +5.5 (190)

Yes, Lori, each 12-hours I hope to have a better handle on this thing, but sometimes feel like it's "one step forward and two steps back"

+5.25 (190) - Fed and ate full meal


*Edited - should've been +5.25, not +6.25
 
Re: 4/4 Hershey - PM +6.5 (190)

Nice +6, if history repeats itself tomorrow should a much better day. That's how long it took him to clear the bounce last time.
 
Re: 4/4 Hershey - PM +5.5 (190)

Yes, I was just noticing it was 3/23 AM green - 15 cycles - 3/31 AM green - 4 cycles - 4/2 PM green - and tonight is the 4th cycle from the last green. Sure hope that means he's getting more used to the greens!!!!

I just realized I'm such a goof - that (190) was +5.25, NOT +6.25. I'll be changing that as soon as I hit "submit"

great - that means I fed them an hour early...funny, why didn't they tell me??? :lol:
 
Re: 4/4 Hershey - PM +5.5 (190)

:lol: Why would they tell you you were feeding them early, they were probably hoping for another meal in an hour.

Ohh at +5 is even better.
 
Yeah, they seemed shocked that I didn't feed them, again :lol:

+8 (291) - Wasn't going to check him, again. I felt about 97% confident that he wouldn't go low. But after 4/2 +8PM coming from .6 shot into (331), I wanted to be 100% sure

Planning to shoot early, so AMPS is ~3.5 hrs away...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top