4/4 Gracie PMPS 86

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

4/3 Recap:
AMPS: 219
+2: 117
+2.5: 71
+3: 68
+4: 66
+5: 63
+6: 65
+7: 46
+7.5: 45
+8: 53
+9: 63
+10: 73
PMPS: 76
+2: 100
+3: 136
+5: 149
+9: 186
4/4 Recap:
AMPS: 142
+2: 182
+5: 229 blech
+9: 114
+10: 91 :mrgreen:


Happy Fursday evening, Lantus Land. Keeping Aseel in our thoughts and prayers and sending healing vines to all who need them....Mannie, Fur Ball for his dental, Gobby, and any others. Cheering on all of you doing OTJ trials...Leo, Mego, Star, and Soldier!!!

Lil Brown Girl was such a LUV bug last night!!! Gracie, like alot of Scottish Folds, has never been a lap cat. She likes to sit on the chair or sofa cushions above me and touch me with her paw. Ever since she was a tiny baby, she loves to sleep snuggled in my arms. But lap cat...no. But last night as I was sitting on the sofa with my legs stretched out, here she came....hopped up, snuggled in with me, and went to sleep!!! I didn't want to move!! What an occasion! She and Tobes usually go with me when I go to bed and Mike is staying up to feed Gus or do a late test on Gracie. I woke up last night to her actually laying on me! And puuuuurrrrrrrrr purrrrrrrrrrrrr. She has just been ultra super uber affectionate lately. Sweet baby!

A little bouncier than we'd like but we're still holding the dose to see if she can stretch the green out like yesterday. If she continues to do that, we'll hold her dose and hope the mini bounces will go away.

We took advantage of those bouncy numbers to spend some time on the driving range hitting golf balls and running errands. Hope you all have a great night! Time for condo stalking....maybe I can catch up with the Coast to Coast PJ partiers :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Love the lovey dovey Gracie! I have two lap cats but on the few times when Neko sleeps on me I practically melt.

Nice PMPS - maybe Gracie will join the PJ party after all.
 
Rusty is definitely a lap cat!

Gracie, I love your WCR today. And that's a lovely PMPS.

Have a lovely evening, Marje. Glad you got out on the driving range today.

Scritches to the kitties, hugs to the beans,

Ella & Rusty
 
Hi Marje! Love the Gracie cuddles :-D I know what you mean about not wanting to move :lol: DH calls me a Kismet sympathizer... he likes to lay on my chest and tuck his head under my chin and sleep. When he gets smushy like that, I don't want to move, even if my bladder is bursting! :lol: :roll:

Hope you guys had a lovely day on the golf course and doing errands.
 
Hi Marje,

At least Gracie's yellow is spreading out! :)

Rex is the opposite - He will lay on you allllllll day long.
But night time he wants to be on his own!

Love all the green and blues!
 
Hi Marje,

At least Gracie's yellow is spreading out! :)

Rex is the opposite - He will lay on you allllllll day long.
But night time he wants to be on his own!

Love all the green and blues!
 
Wow, what a beautiful (long) day you had yesterday and back to pretties this morning. What a sweet story on the arm love ... it is crazy when you get stuck under a cat like that ... and doesn't it always happen RIGHT when you are about to get up to go to the bathroom? :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Hi guys .. just popping in to see how little miss gracie is doing! I see VERY well! Awww, nothing better then waking up to kitties sleeping on you purring the night away .. where they know they are safe and loved .. Hope you guys have a great weekend!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top