4/4 Enana PMPS 178 +3.7/72 +4/65 +4.5 56 +5/69 +5.5/74 +6/69

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good Morning LL,

Spent the whole weekend relaxing :-D I needed that.

All 5ps in place. I hope that if there is any action from all the yellows and blues from this weekend, is tonight and not while I'm at work. We'll see.

Have a great Monday!
 
Re: 4/4 Enana 294

You know cats, they'll have action when it's most inconvenient for you :lol: But I hope Enana is the exception and waits for you to be home tonight to show you some greens.
Have a great day
 
Re: 4/4 Enana 294 +1/272

Always inconvenient cats...just to make sure you are paying attention! :lol: :lol:

I think it is just their way of getting some of the good fuds...
 
Re: 4/4 Enana 294 +1/272

Good morning guys ... I hope that enana slowly comes down for you and gives you a nice :mrgreen: for her ps number tonight! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 4/4 Enana 294 +1/272 +10.5/140

:lol:
atrelaxing.gif
 
Re: 4/4 Enana 294 +1/272 +10.5/140 +11/165

HAHAHAH that's me!! not with doritos but with Matzos and cream cheese!...and Coke Zero! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 4/4 Enana 294 +1/272 +10.5/140 +11/165

:lol: :lol: :lol: That's me too! I did nothing all weekend but sleep and eat. I enjoyed every minute of it. Looks like Enana is heading down. :razz: Have a good night guys!
 
Re: 4/4 Enana PMPS 178

LOL Right now, Wheat thins are my demon! :lol: :lol:

MUCH better tonight, Miss Enana... lets keep heading down, okay??

Have a great night, Natalia!!
 
Re: 4/4 Enana PMPS 178

hi Natalia and Enana....nice pmps....hope you manage to relax tonight too....that picture was funny...thx Celi....that would have been me as well but if you find one with a thermometer and an icepack on the head that surely describes my weekend!

have a good night!
 
Re: 4/4 Enana PMPS 178 +1/154 +2/66 +2.5/40 +2.40/45

Forgot how I put time in 20 minutes increment..

giving a little more gravy. Testing in 20
 
Re: 4/4 Enana PMPS 178 +1/154 +2/66 +2.5/40 +2.40/45

yep, let's get her bumped up a little more. If she doesn't come up this time, then you can add some syrup to the gravy.
 
Re: 4/4 Enana PMPS 178 +1/154 +2/66 +2.5/40 +2.40/45 +3.10/5

Now that she's 57 I'm giving her some LC to see if she surfs.
 
Re: 4/4 Enana PMPS 178 +1/154 +2/66 +2.5/40 +2.6/45 +3.10/57

Great job Natalia!!!! What a lovely cycle for Enana and you just handled this with such calm!!! Surf on Enana!!!
 
Re: 4/4 Enana PMPS 178 +2/66 +2.5/40 +2.6/45 +3.10/57 +3.7/7

Thanks Marjorie.

She reacts so very quickly to HC. I hope I didnt give her too much :?
 
Re: 4/4 Enana PMPS 178 +3.7/72 +4/65 +4.5 56 +5/69

good job, you don't need help managing curves anymore. :smile:

You need to reduce after a 40. I would either go to skinny 1.5 or to 1.25, depending on how hard you have to work tonight to keep her number up.
 
Re: 4/4 Enana PMPS 178 +3.7/72 +4/65 +4.5 56 +5/69

I'll need help when and if I ever have to shoot a green nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile

I'll try a skinny. I have upped and reduced the dose 3 times this past month. She absolutely doesn't like 1.5.

Thanks Libby. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top