Elaine and Ember
Member Since 2025
Ember took a sudden dive out of nowhere into green last night and earned a reduction. I decreased by .5u since her dose is high and we had been raising in half units. I can bump it back up by .25 tonight though, if that might be a better reduction?
She's decided to be picky with her food again too, so today I need to try to go out and try to find more flavors for her to eat. Cats!
Safe surfing, all!
4/3 Ember AMPS 293, +4 325, +6 278, PMPS 321, +3 100, +3.5 76
She's decided to be picky with her food again too, so today I need to try to go out and try to find more flavors for her to eat. Cats!
Safe surfing, all!
4/3 Ember AMPS 293, +4 325, +6 278, PMPS 321, +3 100, +3.5 76