4/4 Ducia amps 299 , +2 291, +4.5 219, +6 132 increased 1.25U after failed reduction

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tanya and Ducia

Member Since 2017
Hello everyone,

After failed reduction I increased Ducia's dose to 1.25 this AMPS.

There was somewhat significant drop from 365 at +11 to 299 at AMPS. She ate well.
Should I be prepared for an active cycle?

I will watch closely and update the SS throughout the day. Would you please check the SS from time to time and see how we doing? Ducia used to do drops at around +3 to +4. Help maybe needed.

Thank you!

Wishing you and your kitties good surfing day!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
How is it now?
No luck. When I click on the blue URL in your signature I get this message:

Sorry, the file you have requested does not exist.

Make sure that you have the correct URL and that the file existed.


"Ducia's SS 2017" in your signature is grey to me so not clickable.
 
Hey Tanya, I can't view it either, I get the same message as Kris.

The number to watch for will be the +2 after her AMPS and if is the same or lower than the AMPS then it could be an active cycle.
 
Are you guys clicking the "Ducia SS" blue link at the end?

I can't really tell. The "Ducia SS" link worked for me, but I already had the spreadsheet up in a tab, so it might be some archived version I'm looking at or I might be grandfathered in on permissions or something.
 
Hey Tanya, I can't view it either, I get the same message as Kris.

The number to watch for will be the +2 after her AMPS and if is the same or lower than the AMPS then it could be an active cycle.
AMPS 299, AMPS+2 291, almost the same.
most likely a drop is coming and her SS is not available :banghead:
 
Last edited:
Are you guys clicking the "Ducia SS" blue link at the end?

I can't really tell. The "Ducia SS" link worked for me, but I already had the spreadsheet up in a tab, so it might be some archived version I'm looking at or I might be grandfathered in on permissions or something.
If you can see +2 291 then it is the newest version.
I checked the URL - it should be working.
If is still doesn't I'll ask for help because I am not computer savvy, not at all.:oops:
 
AMPS 299, AMPS+2 291, almost the same.
most likely a drop is coming and her SS is nor available :banghead:
Now I see "Ducia SS" in blue in your signature and it works when I click on it. The other long URL gives the same error message. When I posted a while ago, it said "Ducia's SS 2017" in the signature and it wasn't clickable (showed only in grey).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top