4/4 Cleo PMPS 143; +2.5/148; +5/166

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cleo & Jane (GA)

Member Since 2013
yesterday

4/3 Recap
AMPS 158
+1.25/100
+2.25/76
PMPS 156
+2.5/68
+3.5/37 :shock: :shock:
+4.25/61
+5/49
+5.75/37
+6.25/49
+7/61

Cleo and I had a very busy night last night. It was the first time in almost a year I had to use the karo syrup. She earned a reduction for today. Will it stick, who knows :lol: ;-)
I will be waiting on Elsa' s ~O) ~O) Four hours of sleep will leave me dopey/groggy all day. TGIF!!!

Vines to all kitties and beans in need♥
 
Re: 4/4 Cleo AMPS 130

Congrats on the reducie. Cleo was really keeping you on your toes last night. At least it's Friday and you only have to get through one day of work.
 
Re: 4/4 Cleo AMPS 130; +1.25/95

WoW on the night you had. Congratulations, and good luck with the new dose.
I hope you keep going on ~O) ~O) today.
 
Re: 4/4 Cleo AMPS 130; +1.25/95

That was a busy night and already green this morning. Way to go Cleo. Congrats on the reducie. Paws crossed it holds. Have a great day Jane!
 
Re: 4/4 Cleo AMPS 130; +1.25/95; +2/68; +3.5/53; +5/74

Looks like Cleo has jumped on her surfboard. :-D DH is doing a good job testing and feed~
 
Re: 4/4 Cleo AMPS 130; +1.25/95; +2/68; +3.5/53; +5/74

WOW, what a night you guys had! Congrats on the reducie! I'm glad DH is home to test today, and hope that Cleo will surf if now:)

Work that juice and hold this reducie, Cleo! Happy TGIF Jane:)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top