JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser .
4/4-Cini Mini-PMPS 86,+3/93,+6/71 - 60 hrs in Green :)
Status
Not open for further replies.
Yesterday's condo here:
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=67834
Yesterday's BG levels:
AMPS- 98, cycle 15 0.05u Lantus
+3- 54
+4- 55
+6- 70
+9- 85
PMPS- 96, cycle 16 0.05u Lantus
+3- 65
+6- 64
+8- 89
This morning's AMPS was 94, and Cini's +3 was 54.
If he keeps going this way, by +6 he will break his old streak of green and would have gone 48 hours under 100. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
I've decided to phase out the 0% carb food and alternate between 2% and 4% where needed to steer the numbers. I don't hear complaints from Cini :lol:
Have a great day everyone!
Re: 4/4-Cini Mini- AMPS 94,+3/54-Still Green
Congrats! Nice & green numbers!
Re: 4/4-Cini Mini- AMPS 94,+3/54-Still Green
Good work Cyny Myny lets play at the lagoon all day/night - Viktor
Re: 4/4-Cini Mini- AMPS 94,+3/54-Still Green
seems like an early party for Easter! or maybe they are all getting together to celebrate BigMac's great news! wheeeee!!!
Re: 4/4-Cini Mini- AMPS 94,+3/54,+6/47-Now 48hrs in Green
Officially Day 2 of under 100 dancing_cat haha_smiley dancing_cat haha_smiley cat_pet_icon
Re: 4/4-Cini Mini- AMPS 94,+3/54,+6/47-Now 48hrs in Green
And a reduction to boot - this is very exciting :mrgreen:
Re: 4/4-Cini Mini- AMPS 94,+3/54,+6/47-Now 48hrs in Green
Hi Serryn,
No reductions. Cini has a higher (or lower) bar to jump. Established kitties have to get to 40 to earn a reduction. Cini has been on insulin for 3 years now.
I am just hoping for 7 days in green and then we get to do ..... you know, that thing for 14 days.
Re: 4/4-Cini Mini- AMPS 94,+3/54,+6/47-Now 48hrs in Green
noticed almost a full moon last night.... wonder if that has any correlation? ...
I was gonna post something far more inappropriate but then I found this and it made me go , awww....
Re: 4/4-Cini Mini-PMPS 86- 48hrs in Green
Still going strong with the lean, green machine over here cat_pet_icon
Re: 4/4-Cini Mini-PMPS 86- 48hrs in Green
Hi Cathy and Cini Mini,
This is just terrific! Keep that
GREEN STREAK going, Cini!
Ella & Rusty
Re: 4/4-Cini Mini-PMPS 86,+3/93 - 48hrs in Green
That PM+3 is likely a food spike. I didn't get to pick up his food till an hour before testing him.
Status
Not open for further replies.