4/4-Cini Mini-PMPS 86,+3/93,+6/71 - 60 hrs in Green :)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cini Mini's Mom

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's condo here: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=67834

Yesterday's BG levels:

AMPS- 98, cycle 15 0.05u Lantus
+3- 54
+4- 55
+6- 70
+9- 85
PMPS- 96, cycle 16 0.05u Lantus
+3- 65
+6- 64
+8- 89

This morning's AMPS was 94, and Cini's +3 was 54.

If he keeps going this way, by +6 he will break his old streak of green and would have gone 48 hours under 100. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

I've decided to phase out the 0% carb food and alternate between 2% and 4% where needed to steer the numbers. I don't hear complaints from Cini :lol:

Have a great day everyone!
 
Re: 4/4-Cini Mini- AMPS 94,+3/54-Still Green :)

Good work Cyny Myny lets play at the lagoon all day/night - Viktor
 
Re: 4/4-Cini Mini- AMPS 94,+3/54-Still Green :)

seems like an early party for Easter! or maybe they are all getting together to celebrate BigMac's great news! wheeeee!!!
 
Re: 4/4-Cini Mini- AMPS 94,+3/54,+6/47-Now 48hrs in Green :)

Officially Day 2 of under 100 dancing_cat haha_smiley dancing_cat haha_smiley cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 4/4-Cini Mini- AMPS 94,+3/54,+6/47-Now 48hrs in Green :)

And a reduction to boot - this is very exciting :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/4-Cini Mini- AMPS 94,+3/54,+6/47-Now 48hrs in Green :)

Hi Serryn,

No reductions. Cini has a higher (or lower) bar to jump. Established kitties have to get to 40 to earn a reduction. Cini has been on insulin for 3 years now.

I am just hoping for 7 days in green and then we get to do ..... you know, that thing for 14 days.
 
Re: 4/4-Cini Mini- AMPS 94,+3/54,+6/47-Now 48hrs in Green :)

noticed almost a full moon last night.... wonder if that has any correlation? ...

I was gonna post something far more inappropriate but then I found this and it made me go , awww....

Full-moon-quote-cats-cat-wisdom-101.jpg
 
Re: 4/4-Cini Mini-PMPS 86,+3/93 - 48hrs in Green :)

That PM+3 is likely a food spike. I didn't get to pick up his food till an hour before testing him.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top