Stacym20
Member Since 2014
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...the-blacks-amps-502-pmps-562-2-25-492.135585/
Blaaaaaaaaaaah! That's all I got...
Blaaaaaaaaaaah! That's all I got...

Yep, me too! Bud and Hannah seem to be in cahoots on this! I upped her dose a bit this AM... probably the wrong decision, as it usually is. This is making me nuts.Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...the-blacks-amps-502-pmps-562-2-25-492.135585/
Blaaaaaaaaaaah! That's all I got...
Yep, me too! Bud and Hannah seem to be in cahoots on this! I upped her dose a bit this AM... probably the wrong decision, as it usually is. This is making me nuts.Hang in there, Stacy!
According to SLGS, you would stay on a dose for one week, which you've now got at the 0.75u (i don't think the one reduced dose 4 days ago is recent enough to be a factor to change anything), then do a curve for 12 or 18 hrs as described below, and based upon the results of that, adjust the dose. He's dropping fairly quickly today (I'm looking at the +3/374 and +5/299, a drop of 75 points in 2 hrs). He might be clearing the bounce right now. I'd see where he is between now and pmps and make the decision based upon the guidelines below.
By the way, if you're using this thread for today, would you go ahead and update the subject line to reflect it? I had to look twice between the subject line (thinking it was today) and the spreadsheet!