Bear and the hooman Ciony
Member Since 2020
I was wondering if this group could lend us a paw once again.
We have been holding a one drop dose for 6 days. We skipped last nights dose due to a low PMPS and her bg kept dropping after a 30 min stall. Today during Bear's nadir she dropped pretty low.
Her head started trembling which has happened before she went hypo in the past. I fed her and kept monitoring and she has recovered well. However I'm wondering if it's time to do needle juice now? I was planning on doing a curve for this dose on Monday to make the decision but now I am afraid to give her any insulin after yet another hypo scare.
We have been holding a one drop dose for 6 days. We skipped last nights dose due to a low PMPS and her bg kept dropping after a 30 min stall. Today during Bear's nadir she dropped pretty low.
Her head started trembling which has happened before she went hypo in the past. I fed her and kept monitoring and she has recovered well. However I'm wondering if it's time to do needle juice now? I was planning on doing a curve for this dose on Monday to make the decision but now I am afraid to give her any insulin after yet another hypo scare.