carlascalico
Member Since 2020
4/4/2022. CALI AMPS 316, +2.5 205, +6 211, +9.75 314, PMPS 371
Increased dose by 0.25 to 1.5 units LANTUS due to last 7 days NADIR was over 200 majority of days [and over 300 on several cycles]
Cali is now considered a long term diabetic [delayed diagnosis October, 2020 during COVID shutdown].
She consistently has big dives from AMPS to +2. I know this can’t be good for her liver panic. However the BGs are continuously higher than renal threshold which is NOT good for her kidneys.
Increased dose by 0.25 to 1.5 units LANTUS due to last 7 days NADIR was over 200 majority of days [and over 300 on several cycles]
Cali is now considered a long term diabetic [delayed diagnosis October, 2020 during COVID shutdown].
She consistently has big dives from AMPS to +2. I know this can’t be good for her liver panic. However the BGs are continuously higher than renal threshold which is NOT good for her kidneys.
Last edited: