4/4/15 Panther

Status
Not open for further replies.

cat lady

Member Since 2015
AMPS ;80,.25,52+7,81+11PMPS 83 .25,52+6
same number twice today he wanted to be checked on the last one he bugged me until I did he knew he was down abit smart or what?
 
China always comes and will NOT leave me alone when she's dropping too low...she wants food!!

It's sure handy for them to come looking for us when they know they need something!

Panther is getting really close to earning another reduction too! They earn reductions not only by dropping below 50, but by remaining in normal numbers for 14 cycles...He's getting close!
 
I would call today his first day in all normal numbers - to earn a reduction by staying in normal numbers for a week, that would mean no tests over 120 in that week.

Today with his flat green is perfect - WAHOO! :D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top