4/30 Wrigley AMPS=391 | PMPS = 318 | 3=193 | 4.75=133

Status
Not open for further replies.

ewalker405

Member Since 2015
Wrigley 4/29

His AMPS was 391. I gave him a little under .5 units. Going back he seemed to be lowest on the 6th shot after a change so I wanted that to fall on Saturday if it happens again after we increase him to .5u.
 
His PMPS is 318. Gave him .5 units. Hopefully he goes low but not too low tonight. Hoping for some good numbers.
 
Thank goodness for blue again. Looks like he's starting to show a reaction to the increased dose. Good luck with the increase.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top