4/30 Tyler AMPS 255 +7 132 PMPS 353

Status
Not open for further replies.

Brian & Tyler

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's Condo

Old Yeller is still yellow this morning... I will be happy when he comes down from this nonsense. I know the advisers know what's best, I'm not questioning that at all, I just hate seeing the numbers back in yellow. Hopefully we can write it off as a bounce. I liked his numbers at 1.25u, but that one 49 I guess earned the reduction...
 
Re: 4/30 Tyler AMPS 255

Hi guys .. I know we love seeing blues and greens on our kitties, but mid yellows isn't tooo bad .. close enough to get to blue today! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 4/30 Tyler AMPS 255 +7 132

Old Yeller came down to smurf-town today. So he had a cool blue at lunchtime. Maybe a nice bleu for PMPS? pshhhh, prolly not, but a bean can dream, cain't he?
 
Re: 4/30 Tyler AMPS 255 +7 132

Hi Brian:

It takes some cats a while to settle into a dose. It's not uncommon to see their numbers go up for a few cycles before they level off and come down. What you need is a pair of patience pants! We all have to put ours on from time to time. Tyler is doing so well, and you are doing a great job, with your crazy schedule. :-D
 
Re: 4/30 Tyler AMPS 255 +7 132

read this reply like a little kid admitting he was wrong after getting in trouble, ::hands in pockets, and eyes on the ground:: "I know...."
:smile:
 
Re: 4/30 Tyler AMPS 255 +7 132

Hi there :cool:

Although I'm a little 'late to the dance' - welcome to LL.
Looks like you got to wish for Tyler to show some blue today - excellent! \M/

That is some schedule of work and school you have there - I'm exhausted just looking at it!

I'm sure you've noticed we are a bunch of data freaks (for good reason).
That said, it might be a good idea to note your schedule for each day in the remarks column of your ss.
It will help spare you from (some) recommendations to test more frequently. . . ;-)
Check out the remarks column on Dyana & JDs ss for an excellent example.
Brian & Tyler said:
I liked his numbers at 1.25u, but that one 49 I guess earned the reduction...
Yes it did earn a reduction being that Tyler falls into the 'newly diagnosed' (<1yr) category (I know - it's right on the border).
Considering your schedule it's best to be conservative and err on the side of safety.
You can always go back up in dose if needed, however you did catch a green on the 4th cycle following the reduction. . . .

Regarding testing , I do have a suggestion - I know due to your busy schedule your limited in the number and time of tests you can grab however if you could manage to stagger the between shot test times a bit from cycle to cycle, so that when you step back and look at your ss there are not such large "wide open spaces" (areas without data) a different , more complete picture may emerge.

Tyler is considered newly diagnosed - in terms of OTJ potential that is an advantage.

Make the most of it :cool:
 
Why I Cannot See Tyler's SS

Hi Brian,

I think I figured out why I cannot see Tyler's SS, but I do not understand why..

You didn't use a Google Spreadsheet, right? Instead you used a Google Doc?

Here is an example of the addy's where I can see the SS's..

This one belongs to Mocha and Devon, and I can see it:
https://spreadsheets.google.com/pub?key ... utput=html

There is something different about the web address for your SS so there is something different in the way that you are posting it, or have created it:
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/ ... _Q/pubhtml

I think I *might* know why I cannot see it. I have a MacBook Pro and my computer does not read ".docs" by Microsoft. Somehow Google is using Microsoft to create their "documents."

However, the spreadsheet must be some type of universal program as I can see that with my Apple just fine. :YMPEACE:
 
Tina, I use Google Sheets, the most current version, but on the web when I open a new sheet, it still is docs.google.com, and I don't know how to make it the other way :/ What I don't get is that it is a link to a webpage to where you view the document, so I don't really understand this technical sorcery! Sorry :-|

His PMPS was a little too high for my liking!!! I didn't get off of work until 11:30 and I showered and went to bed, totally forgetting to get that before bedtime BG reading :YMSIGH:

I will post today's condo when I get back from the lunch BG reading
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top