Re: 4/30 Tyler AMPS 255 +7 132
Hi there
Although I'm a little 'late to the dance' - welcome to LL.
Looks like you got to wish for Tyler to show some blue today - excellent! \M/
That is some schedule of work and school you have there - I'm exhausted just looking at it!
I'm sure you've noticed we are a bunch of data freaks (for good reason).
That said, it might be a good idea to note your schedule for each day in the remarks column of your ss.
It will help spare you from (some) recommendations to test more frequently. . . ;-)
Check out the remarks column on
Dyana & JDs ss for an excellent example.
Brian & Tyler said:
I liked his numbers at 1.25u, but that one 49 I guess earned the reduction...
Yes it did earn a reduction being that Tyler falls into the 'newly diagnosed' (<1yr) category (I know - it's right on the border).
Considering your schedule it's best to be conservative and err on the side of safety.
You can always go back up in dose if needed, however you did catch a green on the 4th cycle following the reduction. . . .
Regarding testing , I do have a suggestion - I know due to your busy schedule your limited in the number and time of tests you can grab however if you could manage to stagger the between shot test times a bit from cycle to cycle, so that when you step back and look at your ss there are not such large "wide open spaces" (areas without data) a different , more complete picture may emerge.
Tyler is considered newly diagnosed - in terms of OTJ potential that is an advantage.
Make the most of it
