4/30 TR Jenks AMPS 205 +5.5 235 +9.5 201 PMPS 179 +4 131

Status
Not open for further replies.
I totally agree.....that sucks!!

Jenks...what are you doing on the yellow floor?? Lots more fun on the blue and green floors!!

Looks like you need to update your spreadsheet too...don't have any numbers for yesterday or today (but I can sure understand why you wouldn't want to put today's in!!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top