4/30 Tess AMPS~209 PMPS~360 +3~469 +6~412 +11~314

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
4/29 Condo
4/29 RECAP:
AMPS~539 fed 1oz, 3.75% Raw mix- (NV Raw-Venison/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 166mg Phos/100 kcal., .2u (.45mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum
  • +3~438 fed .5oz 2% Weruva Paw Lickin Chicken, 20 kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
    +5~357fed .5oz 7.7% Dr F & S Chicken 38kcal/oz, 218mg phos/100kcal.
    +7~312
    +10~301
PMPS~310 fed 1oz 3.75% Raw mix- (NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal., .2u (.45mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Miralax
  • +3~338 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
    +6~230 fed .5oz 7% Dr F & S Chicken, 38kcal/oz, 218mg phos/100kcal.
    +11~214
AMPS~209 fed 1oz 3.75% Raw mix- (NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal., .2u (.45mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum

Good Morning LL!
th_slide.gif

Tess is having a nice slide down from the stratosphere of yesterday after the skipped shot. Thank you, Z-man, for the loan of the slide. She had a good appy this morning too although not so much last night. I think she must finally just be tired of her regular foods and wanting something different.

My first cataract surgery is scheduled for may 20th, I had conflict for the earlier date available. When I first talked to my dr. it sounded like it would be right away, ah insurance companies and bureaucracy. :roll:

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, Tess is happy today and came for lots of bed snuggles early this morning.
 
Re: 4/30 Tess AMPS~209

Hi guys .. so nice to see Tess back down into some lower numbers! What in the world made her think there was anything to see way up on those other floors? Sorry to hear you had to reschedule your eye surgery .. we just love insurance companies don't we? ohmygod_smile Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 4/30 Tess AMPS~209 +32~349

Uh wrong way Tess! Is that +32 or just +2? Either way, blue would be nice sweet girl. Glad her appy is good today. I am so thankful T hasn't gotten sick of his food yet. I don't want to play the food game.

Insurance companies make things way too difficult. I'm glad you are getting in. Have a great day Ann!
 
Re: 4/30 Tess AMPS~209 +3~349 +6~406 +10~416

HI Ann

oh oh..... I see who borrowed page 192 of Mannie's playbook... that was as I member the one that talked about posting reds after a series of green days... ah Tess - red? time to come gown girl - remember those greens the other day? Great stuff, so back you go.... so sorry Ann.

Good luck with your cataract surgery. sorry you have to wait, but you are so right with all the insurance stuff... what a hassle that can be. It will be worth the wait though. Vision, better vision, awaits you!

I think you are probably right on the fuds... bet she is just tired of the same ole thing... Elsa is like that.

I posted this in Ella and Rusty's condo, but thought I'd share it here with you too, as it was meant for you too.
oh my.... and blubber blubber... Ann - what an awesome photo. Two weeks after his passing and he is still as much with us as he ever was. I love that photo - what a keeper. :-D :-D :-D :-D I truly cannot thank you enough. So many condos I read and all still think of my guy, whether it is plaques or sunbeams that grace everyone. seeing that photo was such a feel good moment. Party on kitties! Mannie will always be with you in spirit. How could he not? You were his best friends, ever.

Ella, thanks to you too for all you do here, for making sure that these kitties continue to have their adventures. Means the world to me. LOL: more blubbering.... where are those Kleenexes! ;-) :lol: Thank you for remembering Mannie. :-D

Have a great evening tonight! try not to worry about the numbers - she will come back down. Mannie said so.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top