Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
4/29 Condo
4/29 RECAP:
AMPS~539 fed 1oz, 3.75% Raw mix- (NV Raw-Venison/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 166mg Phos/100 kcal., .2u (.45mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum
Good Morning LL!
Tess is having a nice slide down from the stratosphere of yesterday after the skipped shot. Thank you, Z-man, for the loan of the slide. She had a good appy this morning too although not so much last night. I think she must finally just be tired of her regular foods and wanting something different.
My first cataract surgery is scheduled for may 20th, I had conflict for the earlier date available. When I first talked to my dr. it sounded like it would be right away, ah insurance companies and bureaucracy. :roll:
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, Tess is happy today and came for lots of bed snuggles early this morning.
4/29 RECAP:
AMPS~539 fed 1oz, 3.75% Raw mix- (NV Raw-Venison/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 166mg Phos/100 kcal., .2u (.45mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum
- +3~438 fed .5oz 2% Weruva Paw Lickin Chicken, 20 kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
+5~357fed .5oz 7.7% Dr F & S Chicken 38kcal/oz, 218mg phos/100kcal.
+7~312
+10~301
- +3~338 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
+6~230 fed .5oz 7% Dr F & S Chicken, 38kcal/oz, 218mg phos/100kcal.
+11~214
Good Morning LL!
Tess is having a nice slide down from the stratosphere of yesterday after the skipped shot. Thank you, Z-man, for the loan of the slide. She had a good appy this morning too although not so much last night. I think she must finally just be tired of her regular foods and wanting something different.
My first cataract surgery is scheduled for may 20th, I had conflict for the earlier date available. When I first talked to my dr. it sounded like it would be right away, ah insurance companies and bureaucracy. :roll:
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, Tess is happy today and came for lots of bed snuggles early this morning.