4/30 Tess AMBG~95 PMPS~318 +3~388 +11~260

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
4/29 Condo
ohmygod_smile Tess had to bounce yesterday and go down today when we have to be away (leave at +1, away 8 hours or more). For once I am playing it safe and skipping the shot. She has been dropping since last night and we can't rely on her eating while we are gone. I hate doing this just when there is green again, but she stresses so much if we take her along and then doesn't eat, so it is safer for her and less worry for us.
 
Re: 4/30 Tess AMBG~95 no shot

Hi guys .. nice start to the day tess! Sorry to hear you have to skip the shot, but better safe then sorry, right? Hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 4/30 Tess AMBG~95 no shot

Hi, Ann & Tess.. I agree when you cannot count on them to eat.. Baby is the same way ohmygod_smile
We all constantly cater to our furbabies.. it is good to remember ourselves too... nothing beats peace of mind!
Enjoy your Caturday & Tess will get right back on track.
 
Re: 4/30 Tess AMBG~95 no shot

Good Morning Ann. Nice start to Miss Tess' day. :-D
I do the same with Checks, with a low amps, because he also doesn't eat when I'm not home.
 
Re: 4/30 Tess AMBG~95 PMPS~318

Tess was fine when we got home and the +11~321 could have been worse. The good thing is that she wasn't still rising at preshot. She ate 2 of the meals we left out. Then when we got home just after +10 decided to go for the last one. Too close to shot time sweetie, sorry. :sad:

It was a long day, 3 hours of driving and 4 hours of teaching, plus setup and clean-up. We did take time for a late lunch at our favorite German restaurant, since we didn't need to worry about Tess.
 
Re: 4/30 Tess AMBG~95 PMPS~318

Good decision this morning I think. No worries while you were gone, and she actually did fine. It sure could have been worse than a 318.

nice on the lunch! YAY! I glad that you took the time to go. I hope it was good - I love German food. My DGM was German, from Frankfurt - omg, could she ever cook!

Have a nice relaxing evening... feet up, cat on the lap, some mindless TV maybe... wow -that sounds good - I may have to come over.... :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 4/30 Tess AMBG~95 PMPS~318

I always go the safe route--I;m sure knowing Tess, that she'll be back to normal asap tomorrow--Hugs from us!
 
Re: 4/30 Tess AMBG~95 PMPS~318

Very smart of you to do and Tess will get back on track quickly. Sounds like a long and tiring day. Did you have rahmschnitzel? My favorite. Hope you have a restful evening!!!
 
Re: 4/30 Tess AMBG~95 PMPS~318

What a beautiful number for Tess this morning.

Sounds like you had a loooooooooooooooong day my friend. Rest up.
 
Re: 4/30 Tess AMBG~95 PMPS~318

Hi Guys,
I'm a bit late. Looks like you all had a good day. Tess did very well, and you and John got to enjoy ein schönes Abendessen. Bis Morgen, gute Nacht!

Ella und Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top