Gabi & Stela
Member
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-25-stela-amps-108-6-68-10-72-pmps-81-2-67.289248/
I fed some 14% MC at +2 but it wasn’t enough to keep her out of the limes. Should I reduce the dose tomorrow morning?
I fed some 14% MC at +2 but it wasn’t enough to keep her out of the limes. Should I reduce the dose tomorrow morning?