4/30 Samwise AMPS 98 +1 130 +9 175 PMPS 281

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 98 No shot

+1 130 vs 1 Unit.

Trying to Sam back to his normal dose. It's good to go down but I don't want him jumping all over the place. He's been doing quite well lately.

+9 175

PMPS 281 VS 1 U

DH had a Dr. appt today about his colon surgery. They will resect his bowel instead of a ileostomy. We were both very relieved. He's going into surgery next week. I just hope he doesn't come out with another infection. Paws crossed nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top