sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 98 No shot
+1 130 vs 1 Unit.
Trying to Sam back to his normal dose. It's good to go down but I don't want him jumping all over the place. He's been doing quite well lately.
+9 175
PMPS 281 VS 1 U
DH had a Dr. appt today about his colon surgery. They will resect his bowel instead of a ileostomy. We were both very relieved. He's going into surgery next week. I just hope he doesn't come out with another infection. Paws crossed nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile
+1 130 vs 1 Unit.
Trying to Sam back to his normal dose. It's good to go down but I don't want him jumping all over the place. He's been doing quite well lately.
+9 175
PMPS 281 VS 1 U
DH had a Dr. appt today about his colon surgery. They will resect his bowel instead of a ileostomy. We were both very relieved. He's going into surgery next week. I just hope he doesn't come out with another infection. Paws crossed nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile