ecurie
Member Since 2012
Oliver's last condo
today
amps----147
Good morning!!
Ollie is doing pretty well for his little furry self on this trip!!! His pre shot numbers were getting to be in the baby 100s and some 90s, so i reduced his dose from 1 to a skinny1 for the trip from Atlanta to Milwaukee. It's almost impossible to test him while the semi is bouncing down the road and it's so hard to get the semi stopped for testing and then up to speed again. I didn't want to worry about 40s, 50s etc while i can't test him very much. We'll be home this afternoon and i'll put his dose back to 1 unit. we'll see where we go from there.
Thanks for all the input on his shot time. I'm going to keep him on eastern daylight time and slowly move him to central time when we get back to Milwaukee. Currently there are two times... the one the clock says and the OFFICIAL Oliver Time :razz:
Many prayers and vines for us all. be well and blue skies for everyone.
xoxo mary and ollie
today
amps----147
Good morning!!
Ollie is doing pretty well for his little furry self on this trip!!! His pre shot numbers were getting to be in the baby 100s and some 90s, so i reduced his dose from 1 to a skinny1 for the trip from Atlanta to Milwaukee. It's almost impossible to test him while the semi is bouncing down the road and it's so hard to get the semi stopped for testing and then up to speed again. I didn't want to worry about 40s, 50s etc while i can't test him very much. We'll be home this afternoon and i'll put his dose back to 1 unit. we'll see where we go from there.
Thanks for all the input on his shot time. I'm going to keep him on eastern daylight time and slowly move him to central time when we get back to Milwaukee. Currently there are two times... the one the clock says and the OFFICIAL Oliver Time :razz:
Many prayers and vines for us all. be well and blue skies for everyone.
xoxo mary and ollie