4/30 OliverTwist amps 147

Status
Not open for further replies.

ecurie

Member Since 2012
Oliver's last condo
today
amps----147
Good morning!! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O)
Ollie is doing pretty well for his little furry self on this trip!!! His pre shot numbers were getting to be in the baby 100s and some 90s, so i reduced his dose from 1 to a skinny1 for the trip from Atlanta to Milwaukee. It's almost impossible to test him while the semi is bouncing down the road and it's so hard to get the semi stopped for testing and then up to speed again. I didn't want to worry about 40s, 50s etc while i can't test him very much. We'll be home this afternoon and i'll put his dose back to 1 unit. we'll see where we go from there.

Thanks for all the input on his shot time. I'm going to keep him on eastern daylight time and slowly move him to central time when we get back to Milwaukee. Currently there are two times... the one the clock says and the OFFICIAL Oliver Time :razz:

Many prayers and vines for us all. be well and blue skies for everyone.
xoxo mary and ollie
 
Morning Mary, looks like Ollie handled the trip well and you also with handling his numbers and reducing the dose to keep him safe. What a great traveler your Ollie! Have a nice, safe trip home.
 
Good plan re. keeping Oliver safe (and you sane) while on the road.

I hope you have clear weather and no traffic delays. FWIW, the weather in the Chicago-Milwaukee area is gorgeous! It's in the 80s here today.
 
Morning Mary ~O) ~O) ~O)

Wow - sounds like an adventure in the works there. Happy trails to you, and a safe journey. Good idea I think on the dose reduction while en-route. He's safe, and you don't have to worry. Love the time thing: real vs Oliver time. :-D
 
Hi guys ... well I didn't know ollie was a travelin' man! Glad to hear he is handling the roads well .. that's a nice amps too! have a great day and a safe trip!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top