Yesterday was another typical Neko day. Start blue, bounce to pink during the day, then slide down to green at night.
4/29 Recap:
AMPS 159 +3.5 350 +8.5 341
PMPS 270 +4 148 +6 102 +7 94 :mrgreen:
Neko seems to be getting back to late nadirs at night. But she also surfed green the rest of the night. Good girl! cat_pet_icon Neko is still on her "temporarily" reduced dose. I reduced two days ago to take care of civie Theo, but I think this has earned the right to be called the new dose.
Neko woke me up early, greens make her extra hungry. Another night with less than 4 hours sleep. :sad:
Theo seems better, only a couple of larger pee clumps. Still not full size but maybe 1/2 size. I gave bupe for the first time this morning. Do people put it in the top or bottom cheek pocket?
I'm btb for a while. DH slept in past his alarm so didn't get out rowing. Too bad - another day where Mannie's sunbeams are hard at work. But more importantly, he didn't pick me up
. I have PT later today. On days like today I am so impatient to get back on the water.
4/29 Recap:
AMPS 159 +3.5 350 +8.5 341
PMPS 270 +4 148 +6 102 +7 94 :mrgreen:
Neko seems to be getting back to late nadirs at night. But she also surfed green the rest of the night. Good girl! cat_pet_icon Neko is still on her "temporarily" reduced dose. I reduced two days ago to take care of civie Theo, but I think this has earned the right to be called the new dose.
Theo seems better, only a couple of larger pee clumps. Still not full size but maybe 1/2 size. I gave bupe for the first time this morning. Do people put it in the top or bottom cheek pocket?
I'm btb for a while. DH slept in past his alarm so didn't get out rowing. Too bad - another day where Mannie's sunbeams are hard at work. But more importantly, he didn't pick me up
. I have PT later today. On days like today I am so impatient to get back on the water.