4/30 Neko AMPS 87 PMPS 180 +4 194

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday was another typical Neko day. Start blue, bounce to pink during the day, then slide down to green at night.

4/29 Recap:
AMPS 159 +3.5 350 +8.5 341
PMPS 270 +4 148 +6 102 +7 94 :mrgreen:

Neko seems to be getting back to late nadirs at night. But she also surfed green the rest of the night. Good girl! cat_pet_icon Neko is still on her "temporarily" reduced dose. I reduced two days ago to take care of civie Theo, but I think this has earned the right to be called the new dose. :-D Neko woke me up early, greens make her extra hungry. Another night with less than 4 hours sleep. :sad:

Theo seems better, only a couple of larger pee clumps. Still not full size but maybe 1/2 size. I gave bupe for the first time this morning. Do people put it in the top or bottom cheek pocket?

I'm btb for a while. DH slept in past his alarm so didn't get out rowing. Too bad - another day where Mannie's sunbeams are hard at work. But more importantly, he didn't pick me up ~O) ~O) . I have PT later today. On days like today I am so impatient to get back on the water.
 
Re: 4/30 Neko AMPS 87 +1 147

I hope Neko comes back down to greens again today:) I've only given bupe when Chyna had her dental twice a day for 4 days so sorry that I don't have advice...I was just happy to get it in any cheek with little miss squirmy :lol: Hopefully you can catch some sleep later today or tonight :-D
 
Re: 4/30 Neko AMPS 87 +1 147 +4 106

+4 106
Looks like lil Missy Neko turned it around. :-D Of course I have to leave for PT in an hour. Surf it girl!

@Rachel - Good to hear from you - I guess it's the one month anniversary of OTJ for Chyna! I did get a bit of sleep, thanks. Civie Theo is a bit of a squirmer too.
 
Re: 4/30 Neko AMPS 87 +1 147 +4 106

Surf safely for your bean Neko. I hope PT went well and that you are back on the water in no time. Have a great day Wendy!
 
Re: 4/30 Neko AMPS 87 +1 147 +4 106 +5 117 +8 68 +9 82

+5 117 +8 68 +9 82
So Neko went up at +5 and I thought she was on her way up. Came back after PT and water fountain shopping to find her at 68. Hmm. So pleased to see :mrgreen: during the day.

PT was great, my arm is almost straightened out in one direction and now I can go to twice a week PT session. Most important, got the green light to try the indoor rowing machine!!

@Melissa - I have no idea what Neko did while I was gone. These type of cycles during the day are novel to me! PT went great, a little worked over and sore, but progress. :-D
 
Re: 4/30 Neko AMPS 87 +1 147 +4 106 +5 117 +8 68 +9 82

HI Wendy

What a lovely day for Neko. She heard you talking about getting into the water, so she thought the lagoon would be nice.
Yeah, I know that made no sense, but said it anyway. :lol:

I'm so glad the PT is helping. Indoor rowing doesn't compare to being in the water, but I'm happy you can get back to it. :smile:
 
Re: 4/30 Neko AMPS 87 +1 147 +4 106 +5 117 +8 68 +9 82

I'm not saying nuttin about Neko's cycle today. You saw what I did for Zener. :lol: Great news on your elbow! :-D :-D Don't overdo it on the rowing machine.
Liz
 
Re: 4/30 Neko AMPS 87 +1 147 +4 106 +5 117 +8 68 +9 82

Nice greens for Neko today. I hope she doesn't keep you up all night. That's great news on your elbow. I'm glad it's healing so well.
 
Re: 4/30 Neko AMPS 87 +1 147 +4 106 +5 117 +8 68 +9 82

progress on your elbow.... very nice. Hope you don't have long before you get to do it for real....

And what a day for Neko! :thumbup
 
Re: 4/30 Neko AMPS 87 PMPS 180

PMPS 180
Well done Neko! See, that wasn't so hard was it?

@Barb - :lol: :lol: Here I thought Neko was rowing on the lagoon with Rusty in Central Park. Indoor rowing is awful, but a necessary first step. Progress!

@Liz - My lips are zipped too. :lol: I am to "try" the rowing machine and not go to pain. I'll go to the local community centre tomorrow and see what happens.

@Carla - Yes it was so nice to see greens during the day. Am I a bad bean for wanting a bounce at night? :lol: The elbow has taken longer than I thought but I am finally seeing results. :-D

@Rhiannon - I am sadly out of shape, so probably need to use the indoor machine a while. I am so proud of my little fur kid today. :-D
 
Re: 4/30 Neko AMPS 87 PMPS 180

Nice for Neko! I'm glad Theo is better. I give bupe in the top check punch...more room ;-)

Glad you can get back to the rowing machine.

Hope you get some rest tonight.
 
Hi Wendy - sounds like you had a good day yesterday overall. Yeah, don't overdo it on the rowing machine! Something about Type-A outdoors people...right? :D Hope you had a good night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top