4/30 Nao AMPS 366, +3 275, +5 276 PMPS 331, +3 270

Come on Nao, let's see some blues soon please!

Does the antibiotic seem to be working and clearing his UTI? How's he feeling/acting in general now?
 
Come on Nao, let's see some blues soon please!

Does the antibiotic seem to be working and clearing his UTI? How's he feeling/acting in general now?
Hi Wendy!
I would say yes, it seems to be working and clearing his UTI. He hasn't shown any discomfort nor he hasn't strained to pee since I began giving him the antibiotic.
The days I took him to the vet and the first day of antibiotic, I did notice him not feeling very well, but now he's back at his normal self, behaving as usual.
He's even drinking less water (but still a good amount), and it did come as a surprise since his numbers haven't change that much ¯⁠\⁠_⁠(⁠ツ⁠)⁠_⁠/⁠¯
 
Good news! Sometimes you will see cats starting to look clinically better as they get closer to that insulin dose that moves them. I'm glad you've moved to TR, that should get him there sooner.
 
Back
Top