4/30 Gracie PMPS 60 +1 76 +2 96 +3 108

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

Recap:
AMPS 320 (4th cycle f .5u)
+2 348
+5 335
PMPS 314 (5th cycle f .5u)
+2 316
+4 327

Good Morning LL. DH here. We hope everyone is happy and healthy today, and that the weather has calmed down for everyone. It's a beautiful morning again here in Tucson.

WCR: I guess the only good thing to say about Gracie's day yesterday is it makes the recap easy to do, and from her perspective not many pokes and undisturbed naps. For the last several days she has had two good cycles, then a bounce cycle, then a clearing cycle and back to good numbers. So we were a little disappointed last night that she stayed in pink. We are hoping that since she got a dose reduction it is just taking a little longer to clear the bounce. It looks like she is starting down this morning. She isn't diving, so we're thinking/hoping for at least some blue today, green tonight. She seems to feel fine. 4 P's in place, and she is cooing and chirping her way around the house (with the occasional smack upside the head for her little brother).

We watched most of the wedding on TIVO last night so we are catching up to the rest of the world finally. The new princess is a beautiful woman. Hope she contributes some attractiveness genes to the royal family :lol:

Looks like a chores day around the house for us and maybe run some errands if Princess Gracie allows. Hope you all have a great day!
 
Re: 4/30 Gracie AMPS 311 +2 259

Gracie sure is a cutie patootie!! And if she didn't give the smack upside the head to the little bro, you'd know something was wrong!! :lol:

I'm sure Gracie will get back down to her good numbers in no time. Have a terrific weekend :-D
 
Re: 4/30 Gracie AMPS 311 +2 259 +4 157 +6 132 +8 89

Nice numbers today....No crazy diving. Yay for Miss Gracie.

Loved how William would glance quickly at Kate with that boyish grin.....So adorable. What a beautiful wedding and couple.
 
Re: 4/30 Gracie AMPS 311 +2 259 +4 157 +6 132 +8 89

Nice +8; I wonder if this means an all nighter. I hope not, but I know you're glad she broke the bounce. Hope you got all your chores done today.
 
Re: 4/30 Gracie AMPS 311 +2 259 +6 132 +8 89 +10 63 +11 50

Patty: thank you...we think she's pretty stinkin' cute!!

Tena: yes... a beautiful wedding and couple. We wish them the happiness, joy, and love that we have been so blessed with in our marriage.

Ann: hmmmm....I told Mike he better be finding those pjs.

So she's still dropping at +11 so I guess she likes this dose. I know one is not supposed to feed between +10 and PMPS but I fed her at +8 and +10 and still dropping so I need to get her up some to be able to shoot. I don't see a difference between feeding her now and waiting an hour and letting her continue to drop into the 40s where I have to feed and stall an hour. I'd rather shoot on time and be extra vigilant which we will be. I've had to do this before with her....don't like it but if I can get her on the rise at PMPS, then I can feed to bring her up more before onset. Newbies: please don't do this; Gracie is "special" :lol: :lol: and we are testaholics. Glad this dose is working for her but I can't believe she is ready for a reduction to .5u yet.
 
Re: 4/30 Gracie AMPS 311 +2 259 +6 132 +8 89 +10 63 +11 50

Does she ever like this dose!!! Glad to see Gracie doing so so well!!--Yes they are all our little Princesses here..
The wedding was wonderful--We all need a little fairy tale in our lives--Happy Caturday & HUGS!!
 
Re: 4/30 Gracie AMPS 311 +2 259 +6 132 +8 89 +10 63 +11 50

and thar she goes again! I would agree on the food comment - you monitor enough, it should not be an issue - better than getting a 40 and having to stall. It is nice to see the new dose working - YAY!!! You may get the .5 to be one she likes!

I had a moment with the comment about two good cycles, followed by four or so off ones. it sounds so much like Mannie - that has been his normal pattern for what seems like forever - probably because it has been! :lol: :lol: Be sure Gracie knows she is special, and certainly does not want to emulate Mannie's patterns... :lol:

HAHA - this was great!:
Marjorie and Gracie said:
The new princess is a beautiful woman. Hope she contributes some attractiveness genes to the royal family :lol:

have a great night guys!
 
Re: 4/30 Gracie AMPS 311 +2 259 +6 132 +8 89 +10 63 +11 50

Gracie is looking so good on this dose. I hope the PJ party doesn't last too late. Take it easy on the beans Gracie,you know, like that silly phrase "Slow and steady….."
 
Re: 4/30 Gracie AMPS 311 +2 259 +6 132 +8 89 +10 63 +11 50

Libby and Jill: so correct on both accounts. Where is she going and it IS the $64,000 question. Pretty sure this 60 is a food number but we'll do a +.5 and make sure we get her coming up a bit. Can you believe this? This morning Mike and I were thinking she'll need a dosecrease back to sk .75u and now this. If I weren't so happy about her doing ok at this dose, I'd be pulling my hair out :lol: :lol: :lol:

Roni: appears she may like this dose after all! So it sounds sappy but I pretty much believe I have the fairy tale!

Michelle: yes to everything you said!! :lol: :lol: It's the three musketeers again. It's like peer pressure keeps one of them from deciding to pass LTS. And yes, I hate stalling because Gracie pretty much never comes up....she drops until I have to feed the 40s and then we end up late, etc.

Ann: slow and steady would be good. A nice food spike before onset would be better. A nice surf in the 60s would make the beans happy. At least we are both here to tag team like you and John do.
 
Re: 4/30 Gracie AMPS 311 +2 259 +6 132 +8 89 +10 63 +11 50

she is starting to remind me of Mocha in that every time Devon would post in the morning saying she was going to increase that evening, Mocha would drop to an almost unshootable number by PMPS. Maybe Mocha's is the spreadsheet you should be studying. :lol: It would fit, our little divas have to share their secrets.
 
Re: 4/30 Gracie PMPS 60

Aahh...Libby. I HAVE studied Mocha's especially the last three weeks but Mocha quit bouncing and Gracie isn't. I can't figure it out. Mike and I were talking today about how Tess is on such a tiny dose and they skip a shot and she is in the 300s and I don't doubt for one minute that if I skipped a shot with Gracie, she'd easily be mid 200s. I think Mocha was MUCH further along at this dose than Gracie is. I wish someone had the answer for how to keep her from bouncing :lol:
 
Re: 4/30 Gracie PMPS 60 +1 76

Nice little food spike, Gracie. She's doing this all on her own. She's had nothing but her 6% since +11 and even then we gave her 6% with just a tiny bit of 9% gravy. Hoping to see a nice, slow, gradual soft onset and beautiful safe surf. Hear that Gracie???? Ooppps....I should have said the opposite :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 4/30 Gracie PMPS 60 +1 76 +2 96

uhhh, you might want to tie a rope to that little stinker so she doesn't climb into the pinks again...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top