Cali S
Member Since 2022
Thanks *so* much to @Hendrick Cuddleclaw , @tiffmaxee , @Angela & Cleo , and @Bron and Sheba (GA) for taking the time to respond to my post yesterday and to encourage me to really advocate for Faraday in starting a lower dose.
+3.5 from last night was 302, so I felt pretty good about just going to bed, though goodness knows I couldn't properly sleep in anticipation of getting up early for his AM shot.
As you can see from his AMPS, little dude is in the yellow! I'm planning on testing +3, +5ish (have an unavoidable errand at +6), and +9.
I also finally figured out testing him in my lap (dude is not a lap cat typically), and while he doesn't love it, it's made testing easier for both of us I think!
AMPS 275, 228 +2, 111 +4, 71 +5, 71 +6.25, 81 +8
+3.5 from last night was 302, so I felt pretty good about just going to bed, though goodness knows I couldn't properly sleep in anticipation of getting up early for his AM shot.
As you can see from his AMPS, little dude is in the yellow! I'm planning on testing +3, +5ish (have an unavoidable errand at +6), and +9.
I also finally figured out testing him in my lap (dude is not a lap cat typically), and while he doesn't love it, it's made testing easier for both of us I think!
AMPS 275, 228 +2, 111 +4, 71 +5, 71 +6.25, 81 +8
Last edited: