Jerica&Dale
Member Since 2021
Hi Everyone!
So I had decided to switch to TR for Dale on 04/23, we've been doing the 1.25u, but based on TR, and we do see some Nadirs under 200, so I've continued to hold the dose.
Would he be due for an increase? His #'s kind of seem all over the place.
Advice please !!
TIA!

So I had decided to switch to TR for Dale on 04/23, we've been doing the 1.25u, but based on TR, and we do see some Nadirs under 200, so I've continued to hold the dose.
Would he be due for an increase? His #'s kind of seem all over the place.
Advice please !!
TIA!
IMHO a little more juice will help.