4/30 CRYSTAL AMPS 164, +9 239 PMPS 248 +4.75 148 - gave R

Status
Not open for further replies.

suki & crystal (GA)

Member Since 2014
yesterday's R trial :cool:

Hi all,

Crystal had a good PM cycle last night after I gave her a small 1.5u dose of R, surfed blue all night and right round to AMPS this morning. Unfortunately back in the yellow zone but I shall probably give her another small dose of R at PMPS, in about an hour and a half. Windy and rainy this afternoon so after a brief outing this morning she's back on her inside bed, snoozing and snoring.

Sending vines to all thos in need.
 
AMPS 120, after I shot I wondered whether I should have stalled? But have shot that low before but paws crossed :nailbiting: staying up to monitor.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top