Susan & Claudio
Member Since 2019
4-29-claudio-amps-209-pmps-187
Since it was a failed reduction, I will up Claudio's dose to 4.75U tonight.
Yellows are creeping back in. Greens are a distant memory.
Since it was a failed reduction, I will up Claudio's dose to 4.75U tonight.
Yellows are creeping back in. Greens are a distant memory.