4/30 Chino|AMPS=317|PMPS=418|+2=321|+4=226

Status
Not open for further replies.

Adrian and Chino

Member Since 2016
Yesterday...

There's a good chance that I missed a later-than-usual green nadir 2 nights ago... but since the lowest BG on the spreadsheet is blue, I increased to 11 units this morning. Fed 7% tonight on the chance that the PMPS was "the high before the low" and things are looking good so far!

If his nadir is coming later now, there's not much I can do with that... I have to schedule testing around my PM meds and can only test at +8, unless I skip a dose. So if the 2nd cycle on 11 units is going to take him to green, I hope he gets there by +8.
 
Nice. Chino's BG is dropping by almost 100 mg/dL every 2 hours, so the next check will be at +7. If it continues at this pace, he should be in the 70s by then, and I can give a little MC to carry him through the peak.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top