4/30 AMPS 424 Leo Dose Increase? +6 207 PMPS 326

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracy & Leo

Member Since 2011
I'm sure some of you are aware that i'm at work and away from Leo. I talked to my parents last night after PMPS, so far his nadir is still holding just above 200. This morning will be shot number 6 at 1.75 units, if he hasn't come down (last night's +6 and today's +6) will it be ok to raise his dose to 2.0 units tonight?
 
4/30 Leo AMPS 424 Dose Increase?

Thanks Sienne. I spoke to my dad and he's kinda scared to increase tonight so he will increase tomorrow pending the little mans +6 this afternoon and the PM +6.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top