Tracy & Leo
Member Since 2011
I'm sure some of you are aware that i'm at work and away from Leo. I talked to my parents last night after PMPS, so far his nadir is still holding just above 200. This morning will be shot number 6 at 1.75 units, if he hasn't come down (last night's +6 and today's +6) will it be ok to raise his dose to 2.0 units tonight?