4/3 Stella AMPS/192 +3/86 +5/65 +7/93 PMPS/175 +3/45 +6/46

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mary and Stella

Member Since 2011
Hi everyone!

Stella's Condo

Stella seems to be taking to the reducuctions well. I have put it on hold for the moment to see what these cycles bring and adjust accordingly. She is down an entire Unit in one week! We are so happy to see her starting in Blue today! I really didn't know what to expect. Everything is in place in the household today. On a great note, my two kitties have been playing together in the morning and night. Ths was their 'pre diabetic' routine...so I am thrilled! I wish I could say I knew why this was happening...but if you have been reading Stella's Condo, there are just too many variables to be sure. All I know is it is lovely to see my cats acting like kitties!

If you missed it, we had a recalled bag of food yesterday. Here is the list: Recalled Cat Food Thank goodness I looked in the Community Thread. Honestly, I don't know how I ended up there. I have great 'luck'. I am very grateful for everyone on this board.

Have a great day!
 
Re: 4/3 Stella AMPS/192 +3/86 +5/65

It looks like this may be a resting place for Stella's dose. Who knows...more reductions to come? 1U in one week is pretty significant. My little feline is a happy camper right now! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/3 Stella AMPS/192 +3/86 +5/65 +7/93 PMPS/175

This has been a GREAT day for Stella, and we are very happy with her PMPS! :cool:
 
Re: 4/3 Stella AMPS/192 +3/86 +5/65 +7/93 PMPS/175

Stella is looking good today. I'm glad your kitties are being so playful. I hope everything goes well with the meeting with the vet tech this evening.
 
Re: 4/3 Stella AMPS/192 +3/86 +5/65 +7/93 PMPS/175

Hello Carfurby! I am so happy to be able to let you know that the vet tech now has our key and we are going to give it a shot as her being our kitty sitter next week! She was very impressed with how 'organized' I am as a diabetic kitty guardian. :cool: We negotiated the same price as my last vet tech in CA and she seemed to think it was a good deal. Anything is too expensive for me right now...but that is life, right? Have a good night!~
 
Re: 4/3 Stella AMPS/192 +3/86 +5/65 +7/93 PMPS/175

I hope the vet tech works out well for you.
 
Re: 4/3 Stella AMPS/192 +3/86 +5/65 +7/93 PMPS/175

That's great news on the vet tech. We have to do what we have to do to take care of our kitties.
 
Re: 4/3 Stella AMPS/192 +3/86 +5/65 +7/93 PMPS/175 +3/45

Holy Moly, Stella is diving down the green scale AGAIN! +3/45 This is amazing. I just did not expect this. Good thing we have a vet tech next week!!!
 
Re: 4/3 Stella AMPS/192 +3/86 +5/65 +7/93 PMPS/175 +3/45 +6/

Morning Mary!
Stella looks like she really wants her reducies!! Come on up little one.. do that beautiful surf just a little higher please.
It's so nice to read about her playing like her sweet young self again! Now, if she'd just let you get a tiny bit of sleep. Hugs and scritches to you. mary and oliver
 
Re: 4/3 Stella AMPS/192 +3/86 +5/65 +7/93 PMPS/175 +3/45 +6/

Surf a bit higher Stella, your mumbean needs some sleep... Congrats on the reducie! Glad that Stella's doing great!
Thanks for your visit Mary.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top