Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
4/2
AMPS=289 ~2.0u Lev
+4=185
+7=91
PMPS=203 ~2.0u Lev
+3=91
+7=37
+8=72
AMPS=346 ~S2.0u Lev (1st cycle decreased dose)
Yesterday
Morning! Shad-O has 4 Ps this morning! So....I am VERY glad once again that I schedule a snack an hour before his nadir at night. This is a perfect example of why I decided to do that. +8= nadir, and +7 catches the BGs before they go to their lowest...well, that is what is SUPPOSED TO HAPPEN.
Shadow's lowest is sometimes ridiculously low..... :roll:
I am glad I stifled the low last night [sarcasm]...cuz heaven help us...what would THAT low have been?
He earned an automatic dosecrease which I gave him this morning even though he had that high pink for AMPS. He and his numbers are a challenge. Always have been.
Which was is the Andria Doria he says.....
Oh, nevermind....he is heading for the Moon now.....BOING!!!!!!
AMPS=289 ~2.0u Lev
+4=185
+7=91
PMPS=203 ~2.0u Lev
+3=91
+7=37
+8=72
AMPS=346 ~S2.0u Lev (1st cycle decreased dose)
Yesterday
Morning! Shad-O has 4 Ps this morning! So....I am VERY glad once again that I schedule a snack an hour before his nadir at night. This is a perfect example of why I decided to do that. +8= nadir, and +7 catches the BGs before they go to their lowest...well, that is what is SUPPOSED TO HAPPEN.
Shadow's lowest is sometimes ridiculously low..... :roll:
I am glad I stifled the low last night [sarcasm]...cuz heaven help us...what would THAT low have been?
He earned an automatic dosecrease which I gave him this morning even though he had that high pink for AMPS. He and his numbers are a challenge. Always have been.
Which was is the Andria Doria he says.....
Oh, nevermind....he is heading for the Moon now.....BOING!!!!!!