4/3 Pat's Shadow AMPS=346, +4=276

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
4/2
AMPS=289 ~2.0u Lev
+4=185
+7=91
PMPS=203 ~2.0u Lev
+3=91
+7=37
+8=72
AMPS=346 ~S2.0u Lev (1st cycle decreased dose)

Yesterday
Morning! Shad-O has 4 Ps this morning! So....I am VERY glad once again that I schedule a snack an hour before his nadir at night. This is a perfect example of why I decided to do that. +8= nadir, and +7 catches the BGs before they go to their lowest...well, that is what is SUPPOSED TO HAPPEN.

Shadow's lowest is sometimes ridiculously low..... :roll:
I am glad I stifled the low last night [sarcasm]...cuz heaven help us...what would THAT low have been?
He earned an automatic dosecrease which I gave him this morning even though he had that high pink for AMPS. He and his numbers are a challenge. Always have been.

Which was is the Andria Doria he says.....
Oh, nevermind....he is heading for the Moon now.....BOING!!!!!!
 
Re: 4/3 Pat's Shadow AMPS=346 (boing-ouch)

Hi guys ... well, uhm, congrats on that dose reduction! Shadow demanded that last night didn't he? Hoping the reduction holds and that shadow comes down for you today .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 4/3 Pat's Shadow AMPS=346 (boing-ouch)

Shad-0, up to your old tricks after those lovely greens? Bounce lower, man!

Hi Pat, Good luck with the dosecrease. What's that reference to the Andrea Doria? Surely Shadow can't dive that low?

Have a great day, guys,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 4/3 Pat's Shadow AMPS=346, +2=296

+2=296
Thanks Devon! :mrgreen:
And uh Ella...37 an hour before the normal nadir kinds makes me think that he WAS going that low....
glad I didn't give him that extra hour to see how low he would take it.....
An_Orange_Cat_Wearing_Scuba_Gear_Scuba_Diving_Royalty_Free_Clipart_Picture_101006-172822-808053.jpg


Shadow's Ms Pancreas has quite a sense of humor! LOL
(too bad Mr. Liver does NOT!)
 
Re: 4/3 Pat's Shadow AMPS=346, +2=296

That Shadow! Just gettin' on with his business. He seems so nonchalant about those BG's. Everyday is just another day to enjoy being a cat for him. :mrgreen: I'm telling ya, he is really teaching me some lessons from afar.
 
:lol: Hiya Carolyn!! Shadow & Raja say hello to you!

+4=276
He ate a bit for his snack...but not too much. See how his Ms Pancreas behaves herself while Mr. Liver is watching? She takes it nice and easy with lowering the numbers. Not a radical drop...nothing to cause alarm, right? But as soon as Mr Liver gets occupied elsewhere and leaves Shad's #s alone, Miss P lowers the boom! LOL
 
CONGRATS ON THE REDUCIE, SHAD-O-MAN!!!!!!!!!!

I always found the story of the Andrea Doria more fascinating than that of the Titanic...

doria_2.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top