4/3 MAX AMPS 72+2/109+2.75/91+4/76 PMPS 159+3/76+4.25/67

Status
Not open for further replies.
I cannot get Max's SS to load and it's aggravating me lol. Glad to hear he ate good and hope you both have a great day!
 
He finally got enough food and stopped talking about 45 minutes ago.

I wonder why his ss won't load. He gave me a pj party last night and depending on which meter I used could gave earned a reduction. I went with the usual and didn't reduce but the next under 50 we will try a reducie.
 
Thanks Gill. I cancelled my spin bike so he should not drop too low now. I caught a few hours sleep but he started meowing early.I'm not one that can nap so sleep will wait until tonight. I always think I'll try to go btb but it never works. :coffee: Is my friend!
 
I'm not one that can nap so sleep will wait until tonight. I always think I'll try to go btb but it never works. :coffee: Is my friend!
You sound like me, never been able to cat nap after BFG's PJ parties, he manages to go BTB though! :rolleyes: I guess he is a cat so napping comes with the territory:)
 
I second the request to skip the bounce, Max, but if you really must, please do it at night so Mama can sleep!

I can't nap, either, Elise, unless I'm ill. Once I'm up, I'm up! DH, meanwhile, can fall asleep at the drop of a hat. He even naps during races AT THE TRACK!! :rolleyes: It's a gift.

Lovely surf today for Mr. Unpredictable. More, please.
 
Max, how 'bout just a wee tad bounce tonight...you, know something in a high green/low blue. Just tonight so the bean can get some sleep.

Vines, Elise.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top