Max & Lori Member Since 2021 Apr 3, 2022 #1 I increased Max’s dose to 6.5 units this morning. Yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...168-7-172-9-217-pmps-283.261482/#post-2933071
I increased Max’s dose to 6.5 units this morning. Yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...168-7-172-9-217-pmps-283.261482/#post-2933071
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Apr 3, 2022 #2 Paws crossed the new dose brings a little more green into the picture. How is Max feeling/doing these days? Cats are so much more than their numbers.
Paws crossed the new dose brings a little more green into the picture. How is Max feeling/doing these days? Cats are so much more than their numbers.
Max & Lori Member Since 2021 Apr 3, 2022 #3 Wendy&Neko said: Paws crossed the new dose brings a little more green into the picture. How is Max feeling/doing these days? Cats are so much more than their numbers. Click to expand... Thank you. Max seems to be doing well. He had a good day.
Wendy&Neko said: Paws crossed the new dose brings a little more green into the picture. How is Max feeling/doing these days? Cats are so much more than their numbers. Click to expand... Thank you. Max seems to be doing well. He had a good day.
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Apr 3, 2022 #4 Good luck with the new dose. I'm glad Max had a good day.