4/3 Lovey AMPs 115 + 3 181 PMPS 386

Status
Not open for further replies.

lovey11

Member Since 2013
Hi all. This week has been really busy at work so I haven't got a chance to visit condos lately. I increased Lovey's dose after the reduction wasn't looking so good.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top