4/3 KT AMBG 84 DAKOTA AMPS 254 More Rain & Completed Dance

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good morning World! Welcome to our home! Yesterday

KT
AMBG 84

Yep, that says 'AMBG'! His ssheet says 'PMBG' last night too! I HOPE this is a good sign but it's KT so it may be lack of digestive enzyme secretion instead... :roll: Yesterday AM he only got .5 unit so we're still rolling on that! He DID eat this morning - when he's having digestive issues, it's usually harder to get him to eat. I'll give him enzymes with his mid-day meal and see where it goes. Wouldn't it be wonderful if I see upward movement then DOWNWARD movement again! Oh the grin.... :-D

DAKOTA
AMPS 254

Even our sweet RockDoc has a beautiful AMPS again!!! I reduced his dose again yesterday - we're down to 2.5 from 4.25. He's eaten well - had to go around and clean up everyone else's crumbs, silly kitty! They're the same as yours. His eye has been leaky for the last couple of days, dosing eye meds. Unfortunately they're steroidal drops but we don't use them for long.

It's RAINING - BIG TIME RAINING! WOOHOO! We've not seen major rain in months. I was standing outside under the carport watching it when lightning struck about a block away shaking our teeth out of our heads! Then it began hailing! Luckily it didn't last long and stayed small - some of the areas around here were getting 1" balls!

I may not accomplish a thing today - just go out and watch it rain and grin!!

Thoughts and prayers for Betty as she helped Hank cross yesterday.

BIG HUGS for all that visit today!
 
Re: 4/3 KT AMBG 84 DAKOTA AMPS 254 Rain, Hail & Skips!

Eat yer fuds, KT. I'll send some appy vines just to help things along. That's great that Doc's dose has decreased and he's feeling good. :-D :-D :-D And YAY for the rain!!!
Liz
 
Re: 4/3 KT AMBG 84 DAKOTA AMPS 254 Rain, Hail & Skips!

Hi guys .. wow, go KT! But remember, you gotta eat up your fuddies too! So wonderful to hear Dakota has come down so much on his dosage too! And yay for the much needed rain .. I hope you continue to get some more today .. have a great day!
 
Re: 4/3 KT AMBG 84 DAKOTA AMPS 254 Rain, Hail & Skips!

Wow KT! Way to make a statement. Please eat your fuds though.

Nice sunny start for Dakota. Sounds like he is doing well.

Silly Oklahoma weather. I have a feeling it is going to be a longgggg couple of months. Have a great day Lyresa!
 
Re: 4/3 KT AMBG 84 DAKOTA AMPS 254 Rain, Hail & Skips!

Hi Guys! THANKS for all the visits and wishes...makes me grin too!!!

Gave KT enzymes/probiotics about 2 hours ago - he spiked up to 241 immediately and now is sitting still at 252 an hour later. He's eaten MAJOR foods too! I'm curious about how the rest of the day will go...

Dakota - we have a CURVE! Not a spike, a nice CURVE downward! WOOHOO!!! I THOUGHT he was getting too much insulin! He forgot to read protocol before he decided he'd get this dire beasties thing... :-D You're SUPPOSED to show me when we hit the right dose Mr. Dakota!

Rain has quit, sun came out, it's 82 degrees with 99% humidity - YUCK YUCK YUCK!!!! This brings tornado weather... ohmygod_smile

DANCE WITH US!
 
Re: 4/3 KT AMBG 84 DAKOTA AMPS 254

YARD DANCE!!!

KT'S BRINGING HIMSELF DOWN!!!

OH HAPPY HAPPY THING! The enzymes/food combo shot him up to 241, hour later - 252, hour later 215! We're at +30.5 on a .5u dose!! That drop wasn't insulin! It's not his body starving either as I KNOW he has the medical support working inside! It's probably the depot but right now, I'll ignore that thank you.... :-D :-D :-D

I know, I know...this doesn't mean a lot in the whole scheme of things but to ME, this is HEART STOPPING HAPPY stuff!!!

YESTERDAY:
pm+11- 84
AMPS 96 - .5u Lantus
+3 - 97
+5 - 62
+6 - 106 (food)
+9 - 124
+12 (PMBG) - 121 Skip shot as food between 9 and 12 didn't cause a rise - suspect EPI again

TODAY:
+24 (AMBG) - 84 Skip shot again - dang it...
+27 - 128 LC with digestive enzymes/probiotics/Zobaline & Grass... :D
+28 - 241
+29 - 252
+30.5 - 215

GO BABY GO!!!! And he's STILL eating!

========================

ETA: Da dance complete...sugar lump position resumed.... :roll: Oh but we enjoyed it for a bit! Now I know it was EPI...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top