Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good morning World! Welcome to our home! Yesterday
KT
AMBG 84
Yep, that says 'AMBG'! His ssheet says 'PMBG' last night too! I HOPE this is a good sign but it's KT so it may be lack of digestive enzyme secretion instead... :roll: Yesterday AM he only got .5 unit so we're still rolling on that! He DID eat this morning - when he's having digestive issues, it's usually harder to get him to eat. I'll give him enzymes with his mid-day meal and see where it goes. Wouldn't it be wonderful if I see upward movement then DOWNWARD movement again! Oh the grin....
DAKOTA
AMPS 254
Even our sweet RockDoc has a beautiful AMPS again!!! I reduced his dose again yesterday - we're down to 2.5 from 4.25. He's eaten well - had to go around and clean up everyone else's crumbs, silly kitty! They're the same as yours. His eye has been leaky for the last couple of days, dosing eye meds. Unfortunately they're steroidal drops but we don't use them for long.
It's RAINING - BIG TIME RAINING! WOOHOO! We've not seen major rain in months. I was standing outside under the carport watching it when lightning struck about a block away shaking our teeth out of our heads! Then it began hailing! Luckily it didn't last long and stayed small - some of the areas around here were getting 1" balls!
I may not accomplish a thing today - just go out and watch it rain and grin!!
Thoughts and prayers for Betty as she helped Hank cross yesterday.
BIG HUGS for all that visit today!
KT
AMBG 84
Yep, that says 'AMBG'! His ssheet says 'PMBG' last night too! I HOPE this is a good sign but it's KT so it may be lack of digestive enzyme secretion instead... :roll: Yesterday AM he only got .5 unit so we're still rolling on that! He DID eat this morning - when he's having digestive issues, it's usually harder to get him to eat. I'll give him enzymes with his mid-day meal and see where it goes. Wouldn't it be wonderful if I see upward movement then DOWNWARD movement again! Oh the grin....
DAKOTA
AMPS 254
Even our sweet RockDoc has a beautiful AMPS again!!! I reduced his dose again yesterday - we're down to 2.5 from 4.25. He's eaten well - had to go around and clean up everyone else's crumbs, silly kitty! They're the same as yours. His eye has been leaky for the last couple of days, dosing eye meds. Unfortunately they're steroidal drops but we don't use them for long.
It's RAINING - BIG TIME RAINING! WOOHOO! We've not seen major rain in months. I was standing outside under the carport watching it when lightning struck about a block away shaking our teeth out of our heads! Then it began hailing! Luckily it didn't last long and stayed small - some of the areas around here were getting 1" balls!
I may not accomplish a thing today - just go out and watch it rain and grin!!
Thoughts and prayers for Betty as she helped Hank cross yesterday.
BIG HUGS for all that visit today!