4/3 Harvey PMPS 276 +3 118 Cinco PMPS 235 +3 336 - furshot!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey

Member Since 2011
4/2 Recap
Harvey
1.75 units bid
AMPS: 262
AM+4.5: 107
AM+6.25: 123
PMPS: 271
PM+7.25: 158


Cinco
2.0 units
AMPS: 226
AM+4.5: 51
icon_eek.gif

AM+5: 87
AM+6.25: 97

PMPS: 312
PM+7.25: 219

Cinco's Triumphant Return to Work

Wow, the boy is taking this return to duty thing seriously! :D:D:D Nice going, Cinco! Much less stressful drop this morning, too.

As for Harvey, I'm mad at myself for not taking the dosecrease today. :facepalm: Up he goes tonight. He needed tummy meds to get him eating, and as usual, they worked extremely well! :)
Cinco deposited some more on a pee pad. A little later it was clear he had yet more to give, so I reintroduced him to the box. He did both this time. Maybe one of these days he'll remember where he's supposed to go all the time (or not). :rolleyes:

I HAVE to attack the mountain range of filing I have in the guest bedroom, as there will be a guest in there Friday night! I'll try to visit some condos later. Wish me luck with the 1.5+ years of paperwork (I know, I know)!

Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans. :bighug: Continued thoughts and prayers with @Paula and with Suki & Crystal. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
You heard the threat, Harvey....time to start working that juice! Here's hoping that Cinco will remember about the box next time!!! Have a great evening, Tricia!
 
Those are some pretty good dives for both boys! Hopefully Cinco will return to the LB and Harvey will come back down soon. Otherwise sounds like a pretty good day except for the paperwork:eek:
 
Good job in the lagoon today, Deputy Cinco. Deputy Harvey, hope to see you there soon. Good luck with the doscrease!
LagoonMeister Rusty

1 1/2 years ofmpaperwork?! Tricia, you have my sympathy!

Thanks for the vines.

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Nice to see Cinco is listening to his mamabean....now we just have to convince Harvey that you were serious about that dosecrease!!

Was great to have Cinco back on duty today...next time he see's China out that deep, tell him to whistle or something....LOL

Ughhhh on the paperwork...which reminds me I still need to get DM's taxes together
 
Earlier Today
Harvey
1.75 units
AMPS: 226
AM+3.75: 171
AM+5.75: 189

Cinco
2.0 units
AMPS: 209
AM+3.75: 102
AM+5.75: 79
AM+6.75: 81
AM+8: 100


Thanks for the visits, everyone. Not the best night for these beans. I forgot to tell DH to increase Harvey :oops::facepalm: and it appears that Cinco got a furshot. :banghead::( (I can smell insulin on him). *SIGH*

On the up side, both boys ate their dinners and their +3 snacks. :)

I have never been great at keeping up with my filing - I do review my credit card statements when they come and look for anything that isn't familiar, but I don't compare receipts until I'm ready to pay the bill, and that's what I got behind on. With all the time I had to spend taking care of my four babies, some things had to give, and filing was one of them. So now that the girls are gone, I'm trying to get caught up. I got everything sorted today, and tomorrow I hope to get it all matched up. I have come up with a different method of handling this stuff going forward, and I hope to stay on top of it all once this mess is cleaned up. :rolleyes:Famous last words.:p

The other thing we spent time on today was our shirts. The members of the group that we go wine tasting with once a year have shirts that match, so we can pick each other out in the crowd. We have this commercial grade embroidery machine, and we did the shirts for all the group members. We have two new members this year, and I have gained so much weight that I need a new shirt :oops:, so we have some to get done before Wino Weekend (next weekend). We worked on that today. We're about half done. Time is short, so we've got to keep at it!



 
Ugh! Harvey just gave that pathetic little '"meow!" that means he's about to get sick and proceeded to vomit up all of his dinner and meds, with a lot of water. Poor thing. He didn't move from place to place in between spasms like he usually does, just stood there in the middle of the puddle. When he was done I tried to move him out of it to clean him off and he slid, getting his tail in it, too! :eek::confused: I got him cleaned up then took care of the floor. Then I gave him a shot of Ondansetron, and before it had time to take effect he was back at his dish, eating! :facepalm: Guess I should have waited a few minute before pulling the trigger. :rolleyes: I'll give him a half hour or so to make sure the little bit of food he ate stays down, and then I'll give his meds again, since they were all very clearly in the barf. I HAVE to get him in to UCD this week! :nailbiting:
 
Hopefully Harvey keeps his food down. Happy to hear they are both still eating though. Huge hugs Tricia, it feels like it's going to be one of those days for you :bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top