4/3 Haley - AMPS 85, +2 99, +6 83, PMPS 90, +1 107, +2 85, +4 121, + 11 98

Wow. Nice surfing Haley! I am super impressed with these numbers so early on in the diagnosis. Way to go!:D
 
She's amazing!

I just goofed, though, I gave her her shot a half hour early, what next?
It should be okay (usually, we say moving shot time by no more than 30 minutes in 24 hours so it can be treated like that even though it was a mistake :bighug:). With that said, I would get a +1 and see if impacted her. I may not personally be around but others should be on the board.

To get back on schedule, you can shoot at your normal shot time in the AM (i.e. +12.5 from your PMPS).
 
It should be okay (usually, we say moving shot time by no more than 30 minutes in 24 hours so it can be treated like that even though it was a mistake :bighug:). With that said, I would get a +1 and see if impacted her. I may not personally be around but others should be on the board.

To get back on schedule, you can shoot at your normal shot time in the AM (i.e. +12.5 from your PMPS).

Thank you so much. I feel asleep and my alarm for her 11.5 test went off and I thought it was shoot time. Ty! :bighug:
 
It should be okay (usually, we say moving shot time by no more than 30 minutes in 24 hours so it can be treated like that even though it was a mistake :bighug:). With that said, I would get a +1 and see if impacted her. I may not personally be around but others should be on the board.

To get back on schedule, you can shoot at your normal shot time in the AM (i.e. +12.5 from your PMPS).
It should be okay (usually, we say moving shot time by no more than 30 minutes in 24 hours so it can be treated like that even though it was a mistake :bighug:). With that said, I would get a +1 and see if impacted her. I may not personally be around but others should be on the board.

To get back on schedule, you can shoot at your normal shot time in the AM (i.e. +12.5 from your PMPS).

How do I put it on her SS? As +11.5 when I did it or PMPS?

I just tested her. She went into the blue. Might that be because of my goof?
 
Last edited:
How do I put it on her SS? As +11.5 when I did it or PMPS?

I just tested her. She went into the blue. Might that be because of my goof?
In your PMPS cell write "90@+11.5" and color it green with white writing.

As for the +1, it just means the 30 minutes early shot didn't seem to impact her. Onset of the new dose of insulin hasn't happened yet. If it were me, I'd get your usual +2 and go from there.

Hope you have a good night :bighug:
 
In your PMPS cell write "90@+11.5" and color it green with white writing.

As for the +1, it just means the 30 minutes early shot didn't seem to impact her. Onset of the new dose of insulin hasn't happened yet. If it were me, I'd get your usual +2 and go from there.

Hope you have a good night :bighug:

Ok. Ty, I was planning on doing a +2 anyway. I hope you have a good night too!
 
Back
Top