Goose
Member Since 2019
Previous Thread
SS Updated.
4/3. Do Daa. AMPS 235, +4 167, +6 93, PMPS 149
He had three Greens this afternoon, one was a 68 @amps +9. He was Reduced to 1.75u @pmps. We'll hold this dose for a week and adjust if he falls below 90.
SS Updated.
4/3. Do Daa. AMPS 235, +4 167, +6 93, PMPS 149
He had three Greens this afternoon, one was a 68 @amps +9. He was Reduced to 1.75u @pmps. We'll hold this dose for a week and adjust if he falls below 90.