4/3. Do Daa. AMPS 235, +4 167, +6 93, PMPS 149

Goose

Member Since 2019
Previous Thread

SS Updated.
4/3. Do Daa. AMPS 235, +4 167, +6 93, PMPS 149

He had three Greens this afternoon, one was a 68 @amps +9. He was Reduced to 1.75u @pmps. We'll hold this dose for a week and adjust if he falls below 90.
 
Congrats on the reducie, Goose. Those greens were very nice! I think overall, Do Daa is liking Lantus :cool:. Hoping he's kicked those stinky pinkies to the curb for good.
 
Back
Top