Manouk & Billy
Member Since 2011
Hello, everyone!
Yesterday's condo
Today
AMPS 257
+3 302
+6 238
+12 63
PMPS (+12.5) 106
+1 133
Ah, Billy's numbers don't make any sense to me. Yesterday morning we skipped his shot : he stayed in the greens, then went up to blue, yellow and even pink today. But now at +12 I get a 63? Is it because he's getting too much insulin? And the yellows and pink are because I skipped? So confused.
Stalling a little bit tonight. I won't be able to test a lot afterwards so I want to be sure it is safe to shoot.
Yesterday's condo
Today
AMPS 257
+3 302
+6 238
+12 63
PMPS (+12.5) 106
+1 133
Ah, Billy's numbers don't make any sense to me. Yesterday morning we skipped his shot : he stayed in the greens, then went up to blue, yellow and even pink today. But now at +12 I get a 63? Is it because he's getting too much insulin? And the yellows and pink are because I skipped? So confused.
Stalling a little bit tonight. I won't be able to test a lot afterwards so I want to be sure it is safe to shoot.