4/3 Billy AMPS 257 +3 302 +6 238 +12 63 PMPS 106 +1 133

Status
Not open for further replies.

Manouk & Billy

Member Since 2011
Hello, everyone!

Yesterday's condo

Today
AMPS 257
+3 302
+6 238
+12 63
PMPS (+12.5) 106
+1 133

Ah, Billy's numbers don't make any sense to me. Yesterday morning we skipped his shot : he stayed in the greens, then went up to blue, yellow and even pink today. But now at +12 I get a 63? Is it because he's getting too much insulin? And the yellows and pink are because I skipped? So confused.

Stalling a little bit tonight. I won't be able to test a lot afterwards so I want to be sure it is safe to shoot. :(
 
Re: 4/3 Billy AMPS 257 +3 302 +6 238 +12 63

well...you could stall and wait for a rising number that's comfortable for you to shoot, keeping in mind your schedule for the morning too.

as for shooting tonight, I'd leave that up to you, if you can at least squeeze in a couple of checks tonight.

pretty much, skipping will deplete the shed, hence the higher numbers the next time around.
I do think you could be missing some key numbers later in the evening thou....if its at all possible one night for your to run an evening curve, that may shed some light on what's happening there, and possibly see lower numbers to indicate dose reductions. My guess is, good things are happening at night ;-) but it's just a guess.

Good luck with what you decide! It's a pretty +12 either way.
 
Re: 4/3 Billy AMPS 257 +3 302 +6 238 +12 63

Thanks! I'll try doing a night curve sometime this week. I'm thinking Tuesday might be the day. Or night. You get the idea. :lol:
 
Re: 4/3 Billy AMPS 257 +3 302 +6 238 +12 63 PMPS 106

Hi guys, Billy's pmps is looking good. Keep up the good work! Night guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top